Video

Episode 2: Project MMD 2014 Ford Mustang GT Build – AmericanMuscle.com

By  | 

Watch us revamp the look and feel of our 2014 Mustang GT with the help of the guys over at MMD Mustang Parts! http://www.americanmuscle.com/2014-mustang-gt-project-mmd.html

In this Episode, we install:

MMD GT350 Style Window Covers – Pre-Painted (10-14 All) – http://www.americanmuscle.com/mmd-quarterwindow-covers-1013-painted.html

MMD Hood Scoop – Pre-painted (13-14 GT, V6) – http://www.americanmuscle.com/mmd-painted-hoodscoop-1314.html

MMD Headlight Splitters – Pre-Painted (13-14 All) – http://www.americanmuscle.com/mmd-headlight-splitters-1314-painted.html

MMD Ducktail Spoiler – Pre-painted (10-14 All) – http://www.americanmuscle.com/mmd-painted-ducktail-spoiler-1014.html

Carbon Fiber Dash Overlay Kit (10-14 All) – http://www.americanmuscle.com/am-carbonfiber-dashkit-1014.html


MMD Retro Mirrors – Unpainted (10-14 All) – http://www.americanmuscle.com/unpainted-retro-mirrors-1013.html

MMD Side Scoops – Pre-painted (10-14 All) – http://www.americanmuscle.com/painted-mmd-sidescoops-1013.html

MMD Tail Light Trim – Pre-Painted (13-14 All) – http://www.americanmuscle.com/mmd-taillight-trim-2013-painted.html

MMD Boss Style Fog Light Deletes (13-14 GT) – http://www.americanmuscle.com/mmd-foglight-deletes-2013.html

MMD Satellite Radio/GPS Antenna Cover – Pre-painted (05-14 All) – http://www.americanmuscle.com/mmd-painted-antenna-cover.html

The guys over at MMD took this project car to a new level and got us ready for the final Episode, live from SEMA Show 2013 in Las Vegas, NV. With MMD in charge of the “show” and AmericanMuscle taking care of the “go”, this is going to be one interesting ending…

 

Donate To Fast Muscle Car
We spend a lot of time bringing you muscle car content. If you would like to donate something to help us keep going, that would be fantastic.






VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Episode 2: Project MMD 2014 Ford Mustang GT Build - AmericanMuscle.com, 10.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Signup To Get The Latest Muscle Cars!