Muscle Cars

SEMA Hall Of Fame Inductees For 2015

By  | 

After the hurricane that was the SEMA 2015 show swept through Las Vegas, it’s easy to miss some of the other events and happening that are associated with the show.

One of these is the SEMA Hall of Fame award.
The award has been given out every year since 1969 to those in the industry that made unique contributions or simply stand out. One of the main criteria for a potential inductee is they have to be involved in the automotive industry for a minimum of 10 years.

The three inductees this year are Joel Ayres of Automotive Aftermarket Charitable Foundation, Jim Bingham of Winners Circle Speed & Custom Inc. and Dennis Gage of MadStache Inc. who should be included even if it’s just for having the best moustache ever!

Check out some of the previous year’s inductees from their website


Donate To Fast Muscle Car
We spend a lot of time bringing you muscle car content. If you would like to donate something to help us keep going, that would be fantastic.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Signup To Get The Latest Muscle Cars!