Best Muscle Cars

2020 Ford Mustang Shelby GT500 Debut Live

By  | 

mustang

By Dave Ashton

Almost 12 months ago the 2020 Ford Mustang Shelby GT500 was announced by Ford. Now its time for the unveiling which you can watch live by following the link at the foot of the page. The coverage starts at 9 AM Eastern time, 6 AM on the West Coast or 2 PM GMT time.

There’s definitely been plenty of rumors and even spy shots of test vehicles, but nothing concrete about the new Ford Mustang Shelby GT500 until its official unveiling. Many rumors/reports have said that the muscle car will have 700HP+, ultimately lining it up with the Corvette ZR1 and the Dodge Challenger Hellcat.


One thing is for certain, it will be the first GT500 to have independent suspension. In that regard the GT500 could be more track focused than ever before, positioning itself competing against high-end performance cars, not just as a pony/musclecar.

Livestream starts at 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST.
Watch the live stream here.

More Muscle Cars For Sale – http://fastmusclecar.com/muscle-car-for-sale/

 

Donate To Fast Muscle Car
We spend a lot of time bringing you muscle car content. If you would like to donate something to help us keep going, that would be fantastic.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Signup To Get The Latest Muscle Cars!